Semester in Review

It is that time again… The stressful week of finals is upon us and I am one step closer to graduating.

I looked back at my time in the Assembling Digital Media and it makes me happy to know that I have learned a few things.

  1. Liz Thomas is an awesome person and teacher.
  2. I like taking photos much more than I previously thought.
  3. I didn’t know that you could edit video in Photoshop.
  4. I need more time to create things.

I recently bought a camera that I’ve been encouraged to use for class projects. Dabbling with painting or any type of artistry has made me a very critical person on myself. I have tons of B-roll and extra photos that I didn’t use for class because of my obsession for the details.

I recommend that anyone taking this course in the future or is also very critical, just enjoy it. Just like many things in life, art is a learning process. Don’t worry about one project, just keep creating. Everyone have a wonderful summer.

TWO MORE CLASSES LEFT!!!!

Holla @ your boy…

Leave a Reply

